Trabber News

news about cheap fares and airlines from travel search engine Trabber

Ryanair announces 11 new routes and cancels 11 others

19 July 2007

Ryanair today announced 11 new routes from its bases in Barcelona, Bremen, Brussels, Dublin, London, Marseille and Milan. The airline also cancelled another 11 routes.

These 11 new routes bring the Ryanair network to 499 routes across 26 countries and mark the reinstatement of low fare flights between France and Morocco following the French Government’s refusal in December to proceed, as other European countries did, with the prompt application of the already agreed EU Morocco open-skies agreement.


Comentarios cerrados.